Danesh Exchange reviews

9 Reviews Excellent | 4.7

Danesh Exchange

https://www.daneshexchange.com/

Danesh Exchange is your one-stop-shop for all your travel money needs. Purchase foreign cash online to get our highest exchange rates. Collect from your local stores, at the local post office or have it delivered to your home. It's simple, easy and secure.

Write a review

Maria L

26 February 2020

Bought $2,500 worth of Euros

26 February 2020

Excellent service. The order was delivered to my local Post Office earlier than I expected. The mixed selection of notes was exactly what I wanted.

Colin

24 February 2020

Bought $1,100 worth of Japanese yen

24 February 2020

An excellent service. This is the first time I have used Danesh but I'm sure I will use them in future. The order was delivered to my local Post Office earlier than I expected. This mixed selection of notes was exactly what I wanted.

Roy Thomas

21 February 2020

Bought $1,600 worth of US dollars

21 February 2020

I needed some USD for an overseas holiday. After checking around, these guys had a great rate. I was a little worried about ordering online, but after checking their reviews, all appeared OK. Needn`t have worried. The whole process was quick & easy. Very Happy. Will use them again.

Lucas

31 January 2020

Bought $1,010 worth of US dollars

31 January 2020

I specifically asked for small notes in my order and I got sent mainly $100 notes.. I am travelling to poor countries, they are not going to accept $100 notes.

Apart from that it was very fast and good rates for Australia

Mrs Edwards

29 January 2020

Bought $3,000 worth of US dollars

29 January 2020

Fast service, good rates for USD considering.....called back after I left a message. Travelex has lost me.

Mr Waters

20 December 2019

Bought Indonesian rupiahs

20 December 2019

Picked up some currency in store and it was all very good but some of the notes were a bit tatty so i knocked of a star

Azie

6 November 2019

Bought Chinese yuan

6 November 2019

Always get my foreign currency here - spot on every time.

Daniel

25 October 2019

Bought $321 worth of Egyptian pounds

25 October 2019

Danesh offered good rates and communication. Will recommend it

Jacolize

13 September 2019

Bought $5,000 worth of Euros

13 September 2019

ordered online and collected form store.best rate i could find

Write a review of Danesh Exchange

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?